It fucking sucks that I ruined something so good, because I was/am immature, and it's just bad. It's getting bad and I guess it'll get worse, we think that everything just passes good enough but actually it reflects on everything in future, and that's no good. I looked at sky with hope and it was so good, I loved it actually !!. I guess it was one of the best sky I might have seen and there was nothing special in it, I just liked it and it was nice.
My LGBTQIA++ class went so awkward today !!!
I guess, I should just focus on myself and work on myself and maybe some time later I can do something. I just don't know how to get away from it, like it stings and stays with one. Maybe I am too self centered. I should
No comments:
Post a Comment
cool!