Super weak with things, I need to workout more but I think I don't have enough energy though I will make a habit reminder of 50 pushups and 100 squats all over the day. I'm also cutting on ciggs and keeping a journal, actually it's flex. though I will try to bring the numbers down. I also some other things on the habit tracker like: taking a bath, duolingo, blog, reading 50 pages, etc.
I also am focusing on academics, also there's this girl in my college whom I always see when I go for smoke, me and my friend call her "Punjabi wedding" and laugh at her whenever we see her, because that girl talked for Punjabi wedding for fucking 2 hours, so yup. It's always good to see her, it's not like I wanna be in a relationship with her but just a friend with whom I could do "masti vasti".
Me and my friend have participated in a competition, so we are learning how to make maps and web scrapping, so it's fun. So allocated 50mins for it, yesterday I couldn't the input and outfield connect to my c++ main, and it stressed the fuck out of me, though it's fine. Also I'm working for my OODP project, today I won't because I already have 4 tasks which would make me sleep at 2-3oclock, so one can call me anytime.
Arey haa I deactivated insta so it's very healthy, like it's going well only. I will try to be more productive over time and will read as many books I can.
No comments:
Post a Comment
cool!