so I just found out that time and date is recorded and its on the top of the blog. So a great thing 👍👍, since I use a Mac air, so using emojis is way too inconvenient.
So today I woke up at 11, which was very late, since I had classes from 8am and till 11, so today I skipped 4 classes, because the classes went on till 12 something, so ya great way to start this; but I can explain, so apparently I had slept at 4issh something, since I was awake because I am stupid, I felt a sense of responsibility that that waking up with someone would be a considerate gesture, but I forgot that how stupid it sounds and is!!
So I took a bath 3 quarter to 4, and then I had planned by 5oclock one would sleep, but they continued to study and now I am in regret, in guilt maybe. This is not a healthy routine so I have planned that I would go for a run tomorrow morning at 5, by sleeping at 12 and then accordingly do everything fast(because I am speed). I have to connect my GitHub to vscode so as to transfer my code directly there.
Mann I really have to learn a lot of things, like yesterday my roommate locked the door and my phone, keys, wallet everything was inside. I will not use any cuss words because my momma said pretty boys don't give bad words. And because of the same, I couldn't come to library,
FOR HELLS SAKE MANNN!!!
I am very pissed that I couldn't study yesterday. though I will try to catch up, also I will go and meet the HOD of my dept. I hope so she's available tomorrow. I sat outside her office for an hour and yet she didn't came, I will try for tomorrow. And why is library so over crowded. there's no good ac, its hot in here and not at all comfortable.
And big news, I will not smoke, I have found a substitute, GATORADE. Now whenever I will find the need I will just buy one of those and will drink those. Today last cigarette, hope so.
So tomorrow running it is.
No comments:
Post a Comment
cool!